Telephone

Blog

  • Tue, 21/11/2017 - 21:08

    Available for purchase on Sunday 26th November, Brown Hybrids just in lay, nice & hardy living outdoors. plus lots of pretty bantams to choose from.

  • Fri, 14/04/2017 - 07:17

    We are open Good Friday & Saturday 10am -2pm. Closed Easter Sunday, Monday & Tuesday.

  • Wed, 01/03/2017 - 18:38

    Friendly brown Hybrid Laying hens for sale from Friday 3rd March.

  • Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:36

    Last week our Website showed an 'untrusted site' message, this was cuased by a hitch in the website certificate renewal which was sorted Friday. Apologiies for the inconvience.

  • Thu, 08/12/2016 - 09:28

    The Shop will be closed on Saturday 24th Dec and re-open Weds 4th Jan 2017. Thank you for your support this year and Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year from the Hens for Pets team.

  • Thu, 20/10/2016 - 20:38

    Just arrived, brown laying hens 16 weeks old, £10 each with discounts for 6 or more.

  • Thu, 29/09/2016 - 20:41

    From Saturday 1st October we will be closing at 2pm (not 4pm). Shop hours will be Weds-Sun 10-2. Closed Mon & Tues.

  • Mon, 29/08/2016 - 10:25

    We are open Monday 29th August from 10am until 2pm, and have a great selection of Hybrid Laying hens and Bantams for sale at the Ravenshead shop.

  • Mon, 30/05/2016 - 06:29

    Mon 30th, Tues 1st Open 10am - 2pm.Weds-Sat 10-4 and Sun 10-2, as usual. Full range of colured Hybrids available from Tuesday at £16 plus standard Brown Layers £10 all POL.

  • Mon, 21/03/2016 - 21:03

    Shop open Good Friday, Saturday & Easter Monday. Closed Easter Sunday & Tuesday 29th.